TAGOS Leadership Academy - TAGOS Calendar

Print Element

TAGOS Calendar

May 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Scoopie Court Street
-
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
AKF Martial Arts Field Trip
-
Tue, May 14
Governance Board
-
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Scoopie Night - Court Street
-
Tue, May 21
Governance Board
-
Wed, May 22
Project Night
-
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Community Action Parent Night
-
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1