TAGOS Leadership Academy - TAGOS Calendar

Print Element

TAGOS Calendar

March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Casimir Pulaski Day - 2019
-
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Student Led Conferences
-
Thu, Mar 7
Student Led Conferencs
-
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Governance Board
-
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Prom
-
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Teen Job Fair
-
Parker High School, 3125 Mineral Point Ave, Janesville, WI 53548, USA
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6